Nordic Mates

I had the chance to attend Royksopp‘s show at Ejekt festival and it was totally worth the wait. They were late on stage but I couldn’t stop dancing and yelling and having a great time with their happy (up there!) sound as they were smiling and dancing on stage. As Sophie was wondering in the narrow streets of Mykonos, I was wasting my feet dancing and waving my hands in the air sending Torbjorm and Svein my best as they did as well that hot night. They look marvelous, they have style and they are really positive guys.
Their Robot And The Girl single is probably one of the best of 2009.
Marianthi 19-06-09
Leave a Reply

