Mis-printed Breakthrough

“Breakthrough” EP is out, including seven extra remixes of the track (by Fotonovela, Auto Auto, Tareq, D:teq) plus the unreleased “How Does It Feel?” out of the “Lumineux Noir” sessions. There was a typo-problem on the cover. The colors have been printed on their negatives and the sticker is smaller than what was intented. Undo Records re-printed the cover and the sticker, of course. We have already sold, though 65 copies of the misprinted cd at our La Scala gig.

Track listing:

01. Radio Edit
02. How Does It Feel?
03. Extended Remix
04. Fotonovela Remix

05. Auto Auto Remix
06. Marsheauxxxx Remixxxx Edit
07. Marsheauxxxx Remixxxx
08. Frankenspace Mix
09. Tareq Remix

This Undo Collectors Edition will be strictly limited to just 300 copies and
will only be available via the official Undo store and the OFFICIAL marsheaux Forum.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s