The most unusual triangle in the history of love… a girl, another girl and a vocoder!

An artificially intelligent Vocoder and its human owner find themselves in a romantic rivalry over a woman. Sounds familiar ?

Few days prior to Christmas and even fewer before the end of the world, we decided to experiment in a different direction onto our all time classic “computer love”.

“Computer Love” is the first trk we wrote together back in 2003 and it was our first musical child…

there is a great story behind this track , that keeps us together all these years!

We added a christmas touch , which sounds a bit melancholic but in the end, it leaves you with a strong positive feeling!

Merry Christmas and Happy 2013 to all!!

s+m

Image

3 thoughts on “The most unusual triangle in the history of love… a girl, another girl and a vocoder!

  1. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely useful information specifically the ultimate phase 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I used to be seeking this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something
    that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang
    of it!

Leave a Reply

