Les Disques Crépuscule presents Odyssey, a compilation of our tracks.

As well as highlights from all our four studio albums released on Undo Records, Odyssey also includes hard to find single Ghost, advertising jingle Cosmogirl, and Full Attack – a brand new song recorded especially for this project.



1. m.a.r.s.h.e.a.u.x.
2. Flash Lights
3. Computer Love
4. Dream of a Disco
5. Home
6. Wait No More
7. Summer
8. Destroy Me
9. Faith
10. Sorrow
11. Ghost
12. Do You Feel?
13. Over and Over
14. Inhale
15. Alone
16. Can You Stop Me?
17. Full Attack
18. Cosmogirl
19. Popcorn

More infos : Les Disques du Crépuscule

Orders : Rough Trade


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s